Spring Florals

Hey guys!

I have been LOVING maxi dresses and jumpsuits this season, they’re just so easy to throw on and elevate any outfit (so be prepared to see way more of them!). I recently ordered this orange maxi dress and it is fulfilling all of my boho dress needs, SO obsessed!!

 

IMG_2992.jpg

IMG_3002IMG_2999

I got this dress from Luca + Grae which is an online boutique by Aspyn Ovard and her husband (obsessed with their Youtube channel so you guys should check them out!!) I ordered this dress and it only took about 3 business days to get to me, I got it in a size small and it fits pretty true to size, sometimes I can be between a small/xsmall if it’s long enough (tall girl probs lol).

IMG_3021.jpg

IMG_3020.jpg

 

This dress is so perfect for those breezy spring and summer evenings, the tiny florals in it make my heart so happy. Because we all know how much I love my floral print clothing! Even though its got longer sleeves it’s super lightweight and the material is really breathable so you won’t get too hot or anything.

IMG_3014.jpg

IMG_3025.jpg

IMG_3023.jpg

time for my favorite part of any outfit- accessories!! I had seen that the model on the website had a black had with this dress and I knew that I had to get one! I found this similar one by the brand Brixton, which was a little more affordable than the one online but I will link them both for you guys! (Lucca + Grae hat) I layered some gold jewelry just to give it some extra pop of color.

IMG_3030.jpg

IMG_3029.jpg

I layered a gold chocker and my Gorjana necklace, this necklace is one of my favorites because it can be worn 3 different ways! Its super cute to layer other necklaces with too, I got it in gold but it also comes in rose gold and silver!

IMG_3013.jpg

IMG_2995.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed this post and as always I will be linking similar stuff down below!

XOXO

-Martha

CECILY MAXI |AE MAXI |UO MAXI |HM HAT |ASOS HAT

Leave a comment